Reports of my death have been greatly exaggerated

Not that anyone really thought I had actually died (at least I hope not), but I admit it’s been a while since I’ve actually taken the time to post something. So, to my assuredly small but dedicated group of followers out there, I can only say: Fret not! I still plan to keep this blog alive and kicking.

Looking back at the statistics since the last time I did something useful here, I have to say it’s encouraging to see the views kept coming. It’s given me both some personal satisfaction and some sincere regret that I haven’t published something in quite a while. Hence posting this little update.

It’s just that, as often happens, life got in the way of things these past few months. You see, true believers (sorry Stan!), I’ve – temporarily – moved to the land of clockwork, chocolate and cheese: Switzerland!

It’s all been a bit hectic, but, once I’ve settled down, I’ll hopefully be back at the keyboard doing the usual stuff and, once in a while, something new. By way of warning, though, working here is taking a bit more out of my personal time than usual. So keep those fingers crossed.

Stay tuned!

stormtrooper-swiss-cup

One response to “Reports of my death have been greatly exaggerated

  1. Pingback: The End of the Swiss Life | The Maltese Geek·

Leave a Reply

